SCHEDULE 1

LIST OF PROHIBITED JURISDICTIONS

- Cuba
- Democratic People's Republic of North Korea
- Islamic Republic of Iran
- Iraq
- Libya
- People's Republic of China
- Syria
- Qatar
- Malaysia
- Nepal
- Bangladesh
- Hong kong
- Afghanistan
- Saudi Arabia
- Thailand
- Canada
- Any jurisdiction in which the entry into these T&Cs or the ownership of the Tokens, NFT is prohibited by Applicable Law
- Any jurisdiction which is subject to United States, United Nations or other applicable sanctions or embargoes

The Company reserves the right to add any additional jurisdictions at any time and without prior notice.